Navigation Committee Members

IWA's Navigation Committee members:

Ivor Caplan
Richard Davies
Scotland representative
Ian Fletcher
West Midlands Region nominee
Chris Howes
Eastern Region nominee
Jonathan Mosse
Deputy Scotland representative
Sue O'Hare
John Pomfret
Ex-officio, chairman of Inland Waterways Freight Group

Andrew Shephard
East Midlands Region nominee

Alison Smedley

Verna Smith
South East Region nominee

David Struckett
Paul Strudwick
Deputy Chairman
London Region nominee
Steve Warwicker
South West Region nominee
Andy Wedgbury
Angling Representative

Committee Role

Find out about the Navigation Committee role and responsibilities.