IWA's trustees currently comprise:

Directly elected trustees

Rick Barnes
Ivor Caplan
National Chairman
ray_carter Ray Carter
Les Etheridge

Mike Palmer
Paul Rodgers
Gillian Smith
National Treasurer

Region Chairmen

Chris Howes
Eastern Region
Roger Holmes
South West Region

Sir Robert Atkins
North West Region
David Pullen
East Midlands Region
Verna Smith
South East Region
peter_scott97px_110px Peter Scott
North East & Yorkshire Region
Paul Strudwick
London Region
Helen Whitehouse
West Midlands Region


See roles and responsibilities for the board of trustees.

The Association is governed by a board of trustees who are partly elected on a regional basis, and partly elected on a national basis. 

The procedure for election of nationally-elected trustees is based on the rules contained in IWA's old Articles of Association that were replaced in September 2016, and for regionally elected trustees is set out in rules devised by the full board of trustees.