South West Region Committee

South West Region committee members from left to right:

Geoff Harman Avon and Wilts Branch
Bob Abbott West Country Branch Chairman
Ray Alexander South West Region Secretary, West Country Branch
Peter Kelly Sou'wester Editor, West Country Branch
Lynda Martin Avon and Wilts Branch
Avon and Wilts Branch Chairman
Roger Holmes South West Region Chairman, Gloucestershire and Herefordshire Branch
Gordon  Harrower National Finance Committee Chairman, IWA Trustee

Missing from the photo is Anthony Pugh, South Wales Branch Chairman

Photo taken at South West Region Meeting, Westbury-on-Trym Library, Bristol, by Tony Pugh, South Wales Branch.