Committee Members

Chairman, Membership Secretary, Events & Social Secretary  Roger Bromley 01482 845099   roger.bromley@waterways.org.uk

Deputy Chairman and Planning Officer  Iain Campbell 01482 871282 iain.campbell@waterways.org.uk

Secretary  Chris Stones 01482 875894  chris.stones@waterways.org.uk

Treasurer  Jack Wootton 07840 984840

Wolds Waters (newsletter) Editor and Website Coordinator  Alistair Anderson 01482  801825 alistair.anderson@waterways.org.uk

Howard Anguish  01482 668876  howard.anguish@waterways.org.uk

Alex Gymer  alexgymer@gmail.com

David Hamilton  01262 420271

Barry Robins  01482 658254

Paul Waddington 01757 638027