Branch Committee

Meet IWA Great Ouse Branch's current committee members. Do not hesitate to get in touch if you have any queries.

Chairman: Keith Alderton
Secretary: John Hodgson
Enid Hodgson
Ouse News Editor:
Carole Alderton
Sales Officer:
Vacant post
Membership Officer:
Peter Webb
Social Secretary:
Vacant post
Committee Members:
Stephen Foote
Derek Bradley
Gail Mead

Join Us

Interested in joining IWA Great Ouse Branch Committee, please contact the Branch Secretary, John Hodgson. We are currently recruiting for a Social Secretary and a Sales Officer. Could this be you?