Branch Committee

Committee Officer or Role, Name & Contact Details

Chairman and Secretary
Denise Bending
01283 761971
denise.bending@waterways.org.uk

Treasurer
- Vacancy

Phil Sharpe

Planning and Website
Phil Sharpe
01889 583330
phil.sharpe@waterways.org.uk

margaret

Volunteer Coordinator
Margaret Beardsmore
07581 794111
margaret.beardsmore@waterways.org.uk

pete_gurney

Newsletter Editor and Membership
Pete Gurney
01785 255101
pete.gurney@waterways.org.uk

Navigation Officer
- Vacancy

Minutes Secretary
- Vacancy

Helen Whitehouse

Chairman, West Midlands Region
(ex-officio Branch committee member)
Branch Sales and External Talks (non-committee posts)
Helen Whitehouse
01543 491161
helen.whitehouse@waterways.org.uk


Other Non-Committee Posts

Speakers Secretary
Pat Barton
07947 337491
pat.barton@waterways.org.uk

Clive Walker

Walks Organiser
Clive Walker
07866 201873
clive.walker@waterways.org.uk

 
 Branch Email for general enquiries: lichfield@waterways.org.uk