Branch Committee

Committee Officer or Role, Name & Contact Details

Phil Sharpe

Chairman and Acting Secretary
Phil Sharpe
01889 583330
phil.sharpe@waterways.org.uk

pete_gurney

Treasurer
Pete Gurney
01785 255101
pete.gurney@waterways.org.uk

margaret

Volunteer Coordinator
Margaret Beardsmore
07581 794111
margaret.beardsmore@waterways.org.uk

Pat Barton

Speakers Secretary
Pat Barton
07947 337491
pat.barton@waterways.org.uk

Phil Sharpe

Planning Officer and Website Editor
Phil Sharpe
01889 583330
phil.sharpe@waterways.org.uk

pete_gurney

Newsletter Editor and Posters
Pete Gurney
01785 255101
pete.gurney@waterways.org.uk

Derek Beardsmore

Navigation Officer
Derek Beardsmore
07847 470112
derek.beardsmore@waterways.org.uk

John Stockland

Membership Officer
John Stockland
0121 308 0293
john.stockland@waterways.org.uk

Neil Barnett

Publicity Officer
Neil Barnett
07808 846434
neil.barnett@waterways.org.uk

Helen Whitehouse

Chairman, West Midlands Region
(ex-officio Branch committee member)
Branch Sales and External Talks (non-committee posts)
Helen Whitehouse
01543 491161
helen.whitehouse@waterways.org.uk


Other Non-Committee Posts

Clive Walker

Walks Organiser
Clive Walker
07866 201873
clive.walker@waterways.org.uk

 
 Branch Email for general enquiries: lichfield@waterways.org.uk