Lincolnshire Committee

Dave_Carnell

Chairman
Dave Carnell
lincolnshire@waterways.org.uk
Tel. 01469 530138

Steve_Hayes


Vice-Chairman
Steve Hayes

steve.hayes@waterways.org.uk

Penny_Carnell Secretary
Penny Carnell
penny.carnell@waterways.org.uk
 

Treasurer
Andy Martin

 

Membership
(position available - join us!)

Pat_Taylor

Publicity
Pat Taylor

Chris_Hayes Chris Hayes
chris.hayes@waterways.org.uk
Mel Sowerby
mel.sowerby@waterways.org.uk
Dave_Pullen David Pullen
david.pullen@waterways.org.uk
  Sue Sowerby
sue.sowerby@waterways.org.uk
   

Join Us

Come along to a branch meeting and find out what's affecting the waterways in our area. For more information please email: penny.carnell@waterways.org.uk