Milton Keynes Branch Committee

Elections are held at the Branch AGM in February each year and officers serve for three years before retiring on rotation.

The Branch holds 8 committee meetings a year which are usually held on the second Thursday in the months of January to May and September to November. 

Committee Members

Chairman    
Chris Durham
chris.durham@waterways.org.uk

Secretary    
Diane Witts
diane.witts@waterways.org.uk

Treasurer   
Tim Armstrong
tim.armstrong@waterways.org.uk

Membership Secretary    
Pete Bickers    
pete.bickers@waterways.org.uk
01908 366412

Social Secretary    
David Tucker    
david.tucker@waterways.org.uk

Education Officer    
Vacant    

Social Media   
Chris Durham
chris.durham@waterways.org.uk

Bedford & Milton Keynes Waterway Reporter    
Marie Draper    
marie.draper@waterways.org.uk

Fenny Lock Adoption    
Pat Durham    
pat.durham@waterways.org.uk

Buckingham Canal Society Representative    
Athina Beckett    
athina.beckett@waterways.org.uk
01908 661217

Trade Representative    
James Griffin    
james@canalholidays.co.uk
Wyvern Shipping Co Ltd, Rothschild Road, Linslade, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 2TF
01525 372355 or 07718 324310

Clean-up Supervisor     
Vacant    

Volunteer contact point    
Pat Durham    
pat.durham@waterways.org.uk

Non-Committee posts  

Webmaster    
Vernon Draper    
vernon.draper@waterways.org.uk

Newsletter Editor, Publicity    
Les Franklin  
les.franklin@team.waterways.org.uk

Planning    
Tony Birch    
contact via Secretary