Milton Keynes Branch Committee

The Committee currently has 9 elected members. Elections are held at the Branch AGM in February each year and officers serve for three years before retiring on rotation.

The Branch holds 8 committee meetings a year which are usually held on the second Thursday in the months of January to May and September to November. 

Committee Members March 2018 – March 2019:

Chairman Tim Armstrong tim.armstrong@waterways.org.uk
Vice Chairman Vacant

Secretary Diane Witts

diane.witts@team.waterways.org.uk

Treasurer David Tucker david.tucker@waterways.org.uk
Membership Secretary Pete Bickers pete.bickers@waterways.org.uk
01908 366412
Social Secretary David Tucker david.tucker@waterways.org.uk
Education Officer Vacant
Social Media Chris Durham chris.durham@team.waterways.org.uk
Bedford & Milton Keynes Waterway Reporter Marie Draper marie.draper@waterways.org.uk
Fenny Lock Adoption Pat Durham

pat.durham@team.waterways.org.uk

Buckingham Canal Society Representative Athina Beckett athina.beckett@waterways.org.uk
01908 661217
Trade Representative James Griffin james@canalholidays.co.uk
Wyvern Shipping Co Ltd, Rothschild Road, Linslade, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 2TF
01525 372355 or 07718 324310
Clean-up Supervisor   Vacant  
Volunteer contact point Pat Durham pat.durham@team.waterways.org.uk
Non-Committee posts    
Webmaster Vernon Draper vernon.draper@waterways.org.uk
Newsletter Editor,
Publicity
Les Franklin les.franklin@team.waterways.org.uk
Planning Tony Birch contact via Secretary