Milton Keynes Branch Committee

The Committee currently has 11 elected members. Elections are held at the Branch AGM in February each year and officers serve for three years before retiring on rotation.

The Branch holds 8 committee meetings a year which are usually held on the second Thursday in the months of January to May and September to November. 

Committee Members March 2018 – March 2019:

Chairman Tim Armstrong tim.armstrong@waterways.org.uk
Vice Chairman Vacant

Secretary Diane Witts

diane.witts@waterways.org.uk

Treasurer David Tucker david.tucker@waterways.org.uk
Membership Secretary Pete Bickers pete.bickers@waterways.org.uk
01908 366412
Social Secretary David Tucker david.tucker@waterways.org.uk
Education Officer Jane Bidgood education.mkbranch@waterways.org.uk
Social Media Chris Durham chris.durham@waterways.org.uk
Bedford & Milton Keynes Waterway Reporter Marie Draper marie.draper@waterways.org.uk
Fenny Lock Adoption David Porter

david.porter@waterways.org.uk
01908 647874

Buckingham Canal Society Representative Athina Beckett athina.beckett@waterways.org.uk
01908 661217
Trade Representative James Griffin james@canalholidays.co.uk
Wyvern Shipping Co Ltd, Rothschild Road, Linslade, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 2TF
01525 372355 or 07718 324310
Committee Member Pat Titmas pat.titmas@waterways.org.uk
Clean-up Supervisor   Vacant  
Non-Committee posts    
Webmaster Vernon Draper vernon.draper@waterways.org.uk
Newsletter Editor,
Publicity
Les Franklin les.franklin@waterways.org.uk
Planning Tony Birch contact via Secretary