Milton Keynes Branch Committee

The Committee currently has 11 elected members. Elections are held at the Branch AGM in February each year and officers serve for three years before retiring on rotation.

The Branch holds 8 committee meetings a year which are usually held on the second Thursday in the months of January to May and September to November. 

Committee Members March 2018 – March 2019:

Chairman Tim Armstrong
Vice Chairman Vacant

Secretary Diane Witts

Treasurer David Tucker
Membership Secretary Pete Bickers
01908 366412
Social Secretary David Tucker
Education Officer Jane Bidgood
Social Media Chris Durham
Bedford & Milton Keynes Waterway Reporter Marie Draper
Fenny Lock Adoption David Porter
01908 647874

Buckingham Canal Society Representative Athina Beckett
01908 661217
Trade Representative James Griffin
Wyvern Shipping Co Ltd, Rothschild Road, Linslade, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 2TF
01525 372355 or 07718 324310
Committee Member Pat Titmas
Clean-up Supervisor   Vacant  
Non-Committee posts    
Webmaster Vernon Draper
Newsletter Editor,
Les Franklin
Planning Tony Birch contact via Secretary