Lichfield Branch Area and Waterways



Branch Area

Lichfield Branch area covers Stafford, Rugeley, Cannock, parts of Walsall, Aldridge, Brownhills, Sutton Coldfield, Lichfield, Burton-on-Trent, Tamworth, Atherstone, Nuneaton and Hinckley.

Lichfield Branch includes the following postcodes:

B46, B72 - B79
CV9 - CV11, CV13
DE11 - DE15
ST16 - ST19
WS3 - WS9, WS11 - WS15

Branch Waterways

Lichfield Branch includes the following sections of waterways:

These total 128 miles with 63 locks, plus another 22 miles of canals under restoration